Thanks for the feedback!

We love to hear from our customers! Thank you in advanced for any feedback you provide.

It only helps us serve you better. 

Review Us
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Plumb Marketing
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
Feb 14, 2020
by Serena Schultz on Plumb Marketing

Thank you so much for the fastest turnaround time I’ve ever seen!!! I received the flyers today and I love them. They turned out so nice and the paper is perfect! This is exactly what I was needing. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!! You have a customer for life!! 😊

Thanks!! We love to serve our clients.

Nov 30, 2018
by Maria Harrington on Plumb Marketing
Thanks for being on our order fulfillment team!

Just wanted to thank you (and the entire team) for all of your work this week filling our orders. Truly appreciate the effort and efficiency in getting everything shipped out in such a timely manner. It was a record week for us and your team played a large part in making it happen! Many thanks.

Maria - Thank you some much for sharing your success with us. We are happy and honored to help support your growth through great order fulfillment services!

Nov 30, 2018
by Don Perkins on Plumb Marketing
Excellent Professional Service

We have had nothing but excellent service since the late 1990's. The Plumb Marketing team understands our business and our deadlines. As a recipient of our mailing, I also see that everything mailed has been as directed, and beautifully printed.

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued trust Don. It is our honor and pleasure to serve your organization!

Oct 31, 2018
by Cheryl Yeary on Plumb Marketing
I love our newsletters

I love using Plumb Marketing. They do a wonderful job. The art and printing is just what you would expect. I have been using them for over 8 years. I totally recommend Plumb Marketing for your next advertising piece.

Thank you so much Cheryl! It is our pleasure to serve you:)

Sep 27, 2018
by Wayne Chitwood on Plumb Marketing
carbon copy forms

Quick, responsive quality printing

Thanks for the review Wayne!

Sep 26, 2018
by Stacie Burns on Plumb Marketing
Great business cards

Always a pleasure to work with. The business cards have a great turnaround time and look great. Extremely easy to order with our logo and layout saved to our online account.

Thank you so much for the great review!

Aug 28, 2018
by Mallory Quay on Plumb Marketing
Thanks For All Of Your Efforts!

We are very pleased with how the folders turned out- thank you for all of your efforts on that project!

Jul 23, 2018
by Kathy on Plumb Marketing
Direct Mail

Angela is great! Thanks for the great service and attendtion to our direct mailing marketing pieces. - Kathy

Jun 4, 2018
by Shawn Breyer on Plumb Marketing
Best Direct Mail Service

For our We Buy Houses company where we buy a lot of properties, we send out thousands of direct mail pieces. We've split tested numerous companies and Plumb Marketing has always caught all of our mistakes, been the most thorough, and the most responsive company that we have worked with. We love doing business with them.

Jan 5, 2018
by Dr. Jason Monroe on Plumb Marketing
Response Builder Gives Amazing ROI

Thanks to the call tracking feature of Response Builder, Dr. Jason Monroe was able to listen to the calls coming in from his postcard campaign. Using the data collected from those callers, the doctor implemented improvements to his reception process. His conversion rate went up 122% and within 3 months, Dr. Monroe had generated $260,000 in campaign revenue — an 876% return on investment!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»